Hello Everyone

My name is Shaniek Williams..This is my second year attending New jersey City University.My major is travel & Tourism management. i am interested in the hospitality field so one day i would like to work for a major brand hotel company or maybe one day start my own hotel company become an entrepreneur. I come from a household where my mother is jamaican and my dad is from guyana and there both very strict on education and wants the best for me which any parent would want for their child. my mom is a head nurse at harlem hospital. my dad wasnt around majority of my life so i have my step dad as my role model and i must say he is amazing. I am a very outgoing friendly person and i love making new friends. Im taking a Womens lives course this semester with my professor Liza Fiol-Matta and i must say it is a very interesting course Im glad i chose it. Just wanted to give a little insight on me and my background..:)

Leave a Reply

